Wednesday, 19 June 2019

>>>#19/6/19 Whatever it is day.

I'm gonna act as I think from now on.  Which include the things that I write.  I figured there [] nothing for me to lose here.  I still need to express my thoughts anyway.  Why do I have to practice self-censorship?

Brb...

Today is eat day for me.  I ate the Pulut Kuning for breakfast and lunch I ate cheesecake and coffee.  Then in the afternoon I ate yogurt with caramel.  Followed by 3 vadeys.

I want [] really flow here.  No need walking with a chip on my shoulder anymore.

I want to enjoy life.  Too much restrictions and rules is not making me happy.

I don't want to be anything.  I just want to be free from being free.  So I live one day at a time.  After all, I had set the future.  Thus, I should savor what the present has to provide.

In my case that will be a Permanent Vacation.  The sooner I die the better.  The only worry is I don't die and I am crippled for life.  That will be pretty unsettling.  We worry about that later.

As of today, it is a get wasted day.  No philosophy, no esoteric thoughts and whadda heck, no exercise even.  I want to play by my own rules.

Already I watched 2 movies.  I think I watch I am Mother again.  I love the paradox in the movie.

As for you, unless I know your motive, I can't help you much.  You might have to sieve through loads of craps from me because I DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER.  I am a self-serving guy who love typing his thoughts away.  If I have time I read back.  If not I just continue typing as I move along.

I am not going to assume whatever I wrote is of any value to anybody.  This is pure indulgence on my part; the perk of being a loner.

I do realize something though.  My thoughts fluctuate on daily basis.  Yesterday I was pretty hyped up.  Today I want to amount to nothing.  That's because yesterday I exercised and read Relentless.  Today I watched a movie about a loser and after that I watched a pretty grim post apocalyptic movie.

So naturally I am very influenced by the stimulus I am exposed to.

Well maybe I am just another bum.

Say Sarah, why do you waste your time with me?

Remember WIIFM?  What's in it for me?  Yeah, what's in it for you?  There'a one way around it.  That is to assume that this is a symbiotic relationship.  I like your company anyway.  But I *[] being me more.

*  So you want me to be who I am?  Well for a starter the testicles and prostate vibrator was a sham.  The thing was so awkward and I don't enjoy having that up in my ass.  So repulsive the idea that it actually stifled my erection.  I thought of throwing it away but then, I just spend RM45 on the gismo.  So I keep for a while.  I don't think I will ever use it again.

Like that?  Is that how you want me to talk?

Well for sure I want to fuck you good.  Does that mean I can say it out loud?  Baby, you are giving me a boner.

Fine Sarah, if you want me to express my thoughts openly then here is my most intimate thought about women.  It doesn't matter how classy the babe is or how pretty she is; if she doesn't wash her pussy before sex, then she is worse than a slut.

That's it.  That is the mark of a woman for me.  Her pussy must be odorless or slightly alkaline in smell.  If it has acidic smell, then it is bad news.  Worse it it smells like sushi.  The worst is if she has yeast infection.

I measure a woman by how well she takes care of her pussy.  That is the mark of a lady.  That is [m]y I find the bathing at the spring water scene in the Last Samurai pretty distasteful; because she didn't wash her pussy!

I saw how the Gayshas did it.  It's not good enough for you to soap your little snatch.  You have to run it with running water and really motion your hands at the labia minora..  If after that there is still odor it is excusable.

I don't find the scene where Lady Gaga wiped her armpits and crouch in A Star is Born appealing at all.

Also I don't fancy having sex without shower.  Baby, I'm gonna put my tongue down there, of course I need for it to be really clean.

So one night stand after beer drinking on Friday night is out of the question.  Also the reason why I don't go for amateurs that much.

I normally fucked the Gaysha when they started their shift at 1:00 pm.  That way I get the Virgin of the Day.

So the problem with Westerners including the Russians is that they are not as hygiene as the Asians.  Them Asian Gaysha literally "scrub" it real good.

You people don't even wash after peeing.  Just let it sprinkle out and slip up the panties.  Major mistake.  And oh, I don't get the ass wiping stuff too.  You can't get the odor off by wiping.

There...  That is my anthropological assessment of women.  Pretty much microscopic but it matters to me personally.

I bet you regret asking me to speak my mind LOL.  What can I say baby, I am a Cunning Linguist HAHAHA.


Oh well, let's watch I am Mother again.

----------------------









No comments:

Post a Comment